## Welspun Enterprises Limited (CIN : L45201GJ1994PLC023920)

# Composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors of Welspun Enterprises Limited

#### Audit Committee

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1	Mr. Mohan Tandon	Chairman
2	Dr. Aruna Sharma	Member
3	Mr. Raghav Chandra	Member

#### Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1	Mr. Mohan Tandon	Chairman
2	Dr. Anoop Kumar Mittal	Member
3	Mr. Raghav Chandra	Member

### Share Transfer, Investor Grievance and Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1	Dr. Aruna Sharma	Chairman
2	Mr. Mohan Tandon	Member
3	Mr. Raghav Chandra	Member

#### Environment Social Governance & Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1	Dr. Aruna Sharma	Chairman
2	Ms. Dipali Goenka	Member
3	Mr. Mohan Tandon	Member
4	Mr. Sandeep Garg	Member

## Risk Management Committee

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1	Mr. Raghav Chandra	Chairperson
2	Mr. Anoop Kumar Mittal	Member
3	Mr. Sandeep Garg	Member